Current Fellows

The 23rd Cohort of the Vincent Fairfax Fellowship™ 2017/2018

Prof. Melanie Bahlo
Co. Division Head, Population Health & Immunity Division
Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research

Marie Louise Battilana
Director, Office of The Commissioner
NSW Police Services

Roland Clifton-Bligh
Head, Business & Analytics
Australian Broadcasting Commission

Air Commodore Glen Braz CSC, DSM
Group Captain
Australian Defence Force

Adrian D'Amico
Defence General Counsel
Australian Defence Force

Dr Natalie Mast
Associate Director, Business Intelligence & Analytics
University of Western Australia

Peter Fleming APM
Assistant Commissioner
Queensland Police Services

Commander Kylie Flower
Commander Manager Learning & Development, Workforce Development
Australian Federal Police

Prof. Janet Hergt
Deputy Vice President, Academic Board, School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne

Prof. Ricky Johnstone
Assoc. Director Laboratory Research, Head Gene Regulation Laboratory
Peter McCallum Cancer Centre

Prof. Sandra Kentish
Head, School of Chemical & Biomedical Engineering
University of Melbourne

Malcom Lanyon APM
Assistant Commissioner, Commander Special Services Group
NSW Police Services

Dr Carina Marshall
Executive Officer, Office of Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research
University of Western Australia

Findlay McCrae
Executive Director, Legal Services Department
Victorian Police

Susan Metcalf
Chief Operating Officer
Social Ventures Australia

Kate Rattigan
Deputy Secretary, People & Executive Services
Department of Education & Training

Sabina Shugg
National Lead, Mining Performance

Bernie Wise   
Senior Manager, Complaints

John Tuck
Corrs Chambers Westgarth